GET TO KNOW

OUR ADMINISTRATION


Click on one of our staff members' picture or name to learn more about them, or to contact them directly.


Mrs. Amy Mattle

Director of Admissions
E: amattle@rasjb.org
P: 267-424-5762



Mr. Meyer

Director of Institutional Advancement
E:
gmeyer@rasjb.org
P: 610-960-7062

Mrs. Leichner

Administrative Assistant
E: tleichner@rasjb.org
P:
610-847-5523


Mr. Rimmer

Maintenance


OUR FACULTY


Mrs. Lisa Miller

Pre-Kindergarten
E: lmiller@rasjb.org



Ms. Andrea Leroy

3rd Grade
E: aleroy@rasjb.org



Ms. Rose Litschaurer

4th Grade
E: rlitschaurer@rasjb.org



Ms. Cathy Capozzi

7th Grade
E: ccapozzi@rasjb.org


Kerry Monastra

Physical Education
E: kmonastra@rasjb.org