Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container


ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY

OUR ADMINISTRATION



Mrs. Tami Koerber

Head of School
E: tkoerber@rasjb.org
P: 610-847-5523


Mrs. Amy Mattle

Director of Admissions and Institutional Advancement
E: amattle@rasjb.org
P: 267-424-5762


Mrs. Myriam D'Agostini

Administrative Assistant
E:
office@rasjb.org
P: 610-847-5523


Mr. Tom Rimmer

Maintenance

OUR FACULTY


Mrs. Lisa Miller

Pre-Kindergarten
E: lmiller@rasjb.org


Mrs. Colette Galdo

Kindergarten
E:
cgaldo@rasjb.org


Mrs. Mary Vigilante

1st Grade
E:
mvigilante@rasjb.org


Mrs. Moira Hower

2nd Grade
E:
mhower@rasjb.org


Mrs. Rose Litschauer

3rd Grade
E: rlitschauer@rasjb.org


Mrs. Andrea Leroy

4th Grade
E: aleroy@rasjb.org


Mrs. Carolyn Pyatt

5th Grade
E: cpyatt@rasjb.org


Mr. Sean Palmer

6th Grade
E: spalmer@rasjb.org


Ms. Cathy Capozzi

7th Grade
E: ccapozzi@rasjb.org


Mrs. Jacqueline Lenox

8th Grade
Assistant Head of School
E: jlenox@rasjb.org


Mrs. Brooks Palmer

Fine Arts
E:
bpalmer@rasjb.org


Mr. Francis Koerber

Fine Music & Choirmaster
E:
fkoerber@rasjb.org


Mrs. Kerry Monastra

Physical Education
E:
kmonastra@rasjb.org


Mrs. Sandra Elsner

Nature Studies