Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container


ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY

OUR ADMINISTRATION



Mrs Tami Koerber

Head of School
E: tkoerber@rasjsb.org
P: 610-847-5523




Mrs. Amy Mattle

Director of Admissions
E: amattle@rasjb.org
P: 267-424-5762


Mr. Tom Rimmer

Maintenance


Mrs. Terry Leichner

Administrative Assistant
E: tleichner@rasjb.org
P:
610-847-5523


OUR FACULTY


Mrs. Lisa Miller

Pre-Kindergarten
E: lmiller@rasjb.org



Ms. Miriam Diodati

Kindergarten
E: MissMDiodati@rasjb.org



Mrs. Melissa Diodati

2nd Grade
E: MrsMDiodati@rasjb.org



Ms. Andrea Leroy

3rd Grade
E: aleroy@rasjb.org



Ms. Rose Litschaurer

4th Grade
E: rlitschaurer@rasjb.org



Ms. Cathy Capozzi

7th Grade
E: ccapozzi@rasjb.org


Kerry Monastra

Physical Education
E: kmonastra@rasjb.org