Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container


ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY

OUR ADMINISTRATION



Mrs. Tami Koerber

Head of School
E: tkoerber@rasjb.org
P: 610-847-5523


Mrs. Claire Froman

Office Manager
E: office@rasjb.org
P: 610-847-5523


Mrs. Amy Mattle

Director of Admissions
E: amattle@rasjb.org


Mr. Tom Rimmer

Maintenance

OUR FACULTY



Mrs. Anne Luna

Pre-K Montessori Teacher
E:
aluna@rasjb.org



Mrs. Maria Jones

Pre-K Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Catechist
E: marialellis@gmail.com



Miss Maggie McArdle

Pre-K Teaching Assistant
E:
maggiemcardle@icloud.com



Mrs. Devyn Hogan

2nd Grade Teacher
E: dhogan
@rasjb.org


Father Jose Maria Legaspi

7th Grade Teacher & Chaplain
E: frlegaspi@rasjb.org

Miss Katherine Bollinger

Fine Arts Teacher
E: bollingerk4321@gmail.com


Mr. Nicholas Butkovich

Physical Education Teacher



Mr. Francis Koerber

Fine Music Teacher & Choirmaster
E:
fkoerber@rasjb.org


Mr. Al Patton

Physical Education Teacher



Mrs. Sandra Elsner

Nature Studies Teacher