Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container


ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY

OUR ADMINISTRATION



Mrs. Tami Koerber

Head of School
E: tkoerber@rasjb.org
P: 610-847-5523


Mrs. Amy Mattle

Director of Admissions and Institutional Advancement
E: amattle@rasjb.org
P: 267-424-5762


Mrs. Myriam D'Agostini

Administrative Assistant
E:
office@rasjb.org
P: 610-847-5523


Mr. Tom Rimmer

Maintenance


Mrs. Natalie Kaer

Executive Administrative Assistant
E: admin@rasjb.org

OUR FACULTY



Mrs. Anne Luna

Pre-Kindergarten
E: aluna@rasjb.org


Mrs. Linda Manuel

Pre-Kindergarten
E: irisheyesaresmiling3@gmail.com



Mrs. Jennifer Butkovich

Kindergarten
E: jbutkovich@rasjb.org



Mrs. Mary Pat Meyer

1st Grade
E:
mmeyer@rasjb.org



Mrs. Moira Hower

2nd Grade
E:
mhower@rasjb.org


Mrs. Rose Litschauer

3rd Grade
E: rlitschauer@rasjb.org


Mrs. Andrea Leroy

4th Grade
E: aleroy@rasjb.org


Mrs. Carolyn Pyatt

5th Grade
E: cpyatt@rasjb.org


Miss Maria Foreman

6th Grade
E: mforeman@rasjb.org


Father Jose Maria Legaspi

7th Grade
E: frlegaspi@rasjb.org


Mrs. Jacqueline Lenox

8th Grade
Assistant Head of School
E: jlenox@rasjb.org


Mrs. Brooks Palmer

Fine Arts
E:
bpalmer@rasjb.org


Mr. Francis Koerber

Fine Music & Choirmaster
E:
fkoerber@rasjb.org


Mr. Al Patton

Physical Education


Mrs. Sandra Elsner

Nature Studies


Mr. Isaiah Monastra

Physical Education